5380 Elvas Avenue, Suite 215, Sacramento, CA 95819, 916 457-2267 t; 916 457-8202 f

board of directors 2017

 

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

 

President
Kenneth Blumenfeld, MD
408 358-0133 San Jose, CA
kennethblumenfeld@mac.com

President-Elect
Langston Holly, MD
310 267-5580 Los Angeles, CA

1st Vice President
R.L. Patrick Rhoten, MD
619 5280501 San Diego, CA r.l.p.rhoten@nsmtp.kp.org

2nd Vice President
John K. Ratliff, MD
650 575-1783 Stanford, CA  jratliff@stanford.edu

Secretary
Mark Linskey, MD
714.456.5533 UCI mlinskey@uci.edu

Treasurer
Ripul Panchal, DO
916 734-3102, UCD, CA
ripulpanchal@gmail.com

Immed Past President
Praveen Mummaneni, MD
415 3533998 San Francisco, CA Praveen.mummaneni@ucsf.edu

Past President
Phillip Kissel, MD
805 544-4455  San Luis Obispo, CA  pkissel@pkisselneurosurgery.com


DIRECTORS:

Director-North
Ciara Harraher, MD
Stanford/Santa Cruz, CA

Director-North
Gregory Helbig, MD
Modesto, CA

Director-North
Mitchel Berger, MD
415 353-3933 San Francisco, CA

Director-South
Farbod Asgarzadie, MD
909 558-4952 San Diego, CA farbodasgarzadie@yahoo.com

Director-South
Javed Siddiqi, MD
909-580-1366 Division of Neurosurgery Arrowhead Regional Medical Center

Director-South
Joseph Chen, MD
332 422-9226 Los Angeles, CA jtchen@yahoo.com

Director-South
Frank Hsu, MD
714 456-6966 Irvine, CA  fpkhsu@uci.edu